Forhandlerliste

&Other Stories, 3697 8819, stories.com

2nd Day, 3393 3561, day.dk

66North, 3333 9295, 66north.com

Ahlem, 3315 5252, ahlemeyewear.com

Afin Atelier, se Orit Elhanati, oritelhanati.com

Aerin, 3639 4400, aerin.com

Aesop, +45 3190 9092, aesop.com

Anni Lu, 5376 5400, annilu.dk

ARKK Copenhagen, 3119 7700, arkkcopenhagen.com

A. Petersen, 2233 8038, apetersen.dkday

Acne Studios, 3393 0090, acnestudios.com

Adax, 4344 4410, adax.dk

Adidas, 8088 5765, adidas.com

Áeron, +36 70 681 4606 aeron.hu

Aesther Ekme, 2751 5400, aestherekme.com

Aiayu, 2252 6602, aiayu.com

All at Sea, 3393 8830, allatseacph.com

Alberta Ferretti, 5359 7712, albertaferretti.com

Alexander Wang, +47 2260 6950, alexanderwang.com

Altuzarra, [email protected], +1 864 651 1643, altuzarra.com

American Vintage, 8988 6204, americanvintage-store.com

Anine Bing, 2681 3619, aninebing.com

Anderson’s, [email protected], anderson.it

Annemarie Börlind, +49 (0) 7051 6000-871, boerlind.com

Anne Sofie Madsen, seiya@seiyanakamura224.com, annesofiemadsen.com

Antonio Axu, +46 (0) 76 207 93 15, antonioaxu.com

Aquazzura, +39 055 7478282, aquazzura.com

Arket, 3697 9865, arket.com

Asos, kontakt via asos.com

Atp Atelier, 5210 8112, atpatelier.com

Attico, sales@theattico.com, theattico.com

Aurelia, se Matas, aurelia.com

Aveda, 8070 5750, aveda.dk

Ba&sh, +33 18 50 976 41, ba-sh.com

Balenciaga, 8832 2931, balenciaga.com

Barnholdts, 3031 1523, barnholdts.com

Baum und Pferdgarten, 3535 2115, baumundpferdgarten.dk

Beadhouse, 33159112, beadhouse.dk

Beauty Pie, 0808 164 8264 beautypie.com

Becksöndergaard, 3583 7083, becksondergaard.com

Bianco, bianco.com

Billi Bi, 3313 3818, billibi.dk

Birgitte Herskind, 5353 0355, birgitteherskind,com

Birger Christensen, 3311 5555, birger-christensen.com

Bjørn Axen, (+46) 8 545 273 50, bjornaxen.com

Blanche, [email protected], blanchecph.com

Blue Billie, bluebillie.com

Bonpoint, 3314 7770, bonpoint.com

Boss, 3318 8000, hugoboss.com

Boyy, [email protected], boyybag.com

Britt Sisseck, 2764 2402, brittsisseck.com

Bumble and Bumble, +1 (866) 513 0498, bumbleandbumble.com

Bungalow, 26 15 40 65, bungalow.dk

Burberry, 3336 6896, burberry.com

By Far, [email protected], byfar.com

By Malene Birger, 3326 9630, bymalenebirger.dk

Byredo, +33 (0) 144 505 335, byredo.eu

Bruuns Bazaar, 3377 0077, bruunsbazaar.com

Cote, [email protected], co-te.com

Clarins, clarins.com

CLEAN, se Matas, cleanperfume.com

Clinique, 8070 5500, Clinique.dk

Closed, se Zalando, closed.com

Change, change.com

Charlotte Tilbury, se Sephora, charlottetilbury.com

Calvin Klein, 7020 2026, calvinklein.com

Carcel, [email protected], carcel.co

Carmen & Fantasio, 3314 3036

Carolina Herrera, +45 0 80252649, carolinaherrera.com

Carven, +33 (0) 1 42 25 62, carven.com

Céline, accessories, 3318 2860, celine.com

Céline, sko, se Illum og Kassandra, celine.com

Chanel, 3318 6320, chanel.com

Chanel, kosmetik, 4499 9099, chanel.com

Chloé, se Illum, chloe.com

Christian Louboutin, 8830 7608, christianlouboutin.com

Clark’s Botanicals, [email protected], clarksbotanicals.com

Comme Deux, +45 71 99 94 95, commedeux.com

Comfort Objects, [email protected], comfortobjects.dk

Comfort Zone, +45 32 65 44 00, comfortzonedanmark.dk

Corali, [email protected], corali.dk

Cos, +45 78 77 53 53, cosstores.com
Custommade, 3582 3053, custommade.dk

Danse Lente, [email protected], danselente.com

Day Birger et Mikkelsen, 3389 8800, day.dk

David Mallett, kontakt via david-mallett.com

Dorothee Schumacher, +49 (0) 621 592 596 10, dorothee-schumacher.com

Decadent, +45 41 67 70 80, decadentcopenhagen.dk

Designers Remix, 3318 8888, designersremix.com

Dior, (Parfums Christian Dior) 32 83 73 73, (Christian Dior Couture) +44 (0) 207 172 0172, dior.com

Diptyque, 1 (866) 333 3909, diptyqueparis.com

Drachmann Interiør, 60 60 09 34, Drachmann-interior.com

Dr. Jart+, [email protected], drjart.com

Dulong Fine Jewelry, 3373 1240, dulongfinejewelry.com

Dyrberg/Kern, 3538 3930, dyrbergkern.com

Ecco, 7876 2290, ecco.com

Erno Laszlo, [email protected] el. se Sephora, m.ernolaszlo.com

Elancyl, kontakt via elancyl.com

Ejing Zhang, [email protected], ejingzhang.com

Elemental Herbology, +44 (0) 2089 6844 77, elementalherbology.com

E.l.f., (212) 239 1530, elfcosmetics.com

Elie Saab, kontakt via eliesaab.com

Ellery, +61 (02) 8313 7658, ellery.com

Ellos, 7010 0200, ellos.dk

Elvang, 3537 8989, elvang-denmark.dk

Emporio Armani, 33 1 26 10, armani.com

Envii, 3528 5500, envii.com

Estée Lauder, 3639 4400, esteelauder.com

Estelle & Thild, +46 8 663 00 90, estellethild.com

Equipment, +1 213 627 1641, equipmentfr.com

Fendi, se Birger Christensen, fendi.com

Filippa K, 3398 1800, filippa-k.com

Filorga, 4565 5555, filorga.com

Fiorella Pratto, [email protected], fiorellapratto.com
Fn92 Vintage, 3313 2050, fn92shop.com

Foamie, +49 (0) 89 4111 93830, foamie.com

Fan Palm, se Magasin, magasin.dk/maerker/fan-palm

Fonott, [email protected], fonott.com

Folk and Frame, 22506633, folkandframe.com

Frame, +1 844 803 7263, frame-store.com

Freya Dalsjø, 3116 6113, freyadalsjo.com

Fritz Hansen, 7080 7090, fritzhansen.com

FWSS, +47 401 74 728, fallwinterspringsummer.com

Gabriela Hearst, +1 212 228 8181, gabrielahearst.com

Ganni, 3332 4457, ganni.dk

Georg Jensen, 3814 9898, georgjensen.com

Gestuz, 6310 8200, gestuz.com

Glitter, glitter.dk

Glossier, [email protected], glossier.com

Gosh, 4581 8288, gosh.dk

Graumann, 7020 2926, graumanndesign.dk

Gubi, 3332 6368, gubi.com

Gucci, 3336 6883, gucci.com

Guerlain, se Sephora, guerlain.com

Guess, 0039 02 3211 6842, guess.com

H&M, 7010 2331, hm.com

Hay, 4282 0282, hay.dk

Hairlust, [email protected], thehairlust.com

H&M, 7021 2200, hm.com

Hanne Bloch, 2071 9192, hanne-bloch.com

Heartmade, 3332 0811, heartmade.dk

Hein Studio, 2530 1560, heinstudio.com

Helle Thygesen, 3027 2238, hellethygesen.com

Hermès, 3311 6064, hermes.com

Hofmann Copenhagen, 3860 6033, hofmanncopenhagen.com

House 99, 0800 234 6873, house99.co.uk

House of Dagmar, +46 (0) 8 20 32 30, houseofdagmar.com

Huda Beauty, se Sephora, shophudabeauty.com

Hunter, 4926 2646, hunter-boot.com

Hysteria, se happysocks.com

ID Fine, se bestseller.com

Illum, 3314 4002, illum.dk

InWear, 7030 2846, inwear.com

IRO, 3311 1280, iroparis.com

Isabel Marant, 7020 2926, isabelmarant.tm.fr

IT Cosmetics, 1-800 356 5129, itcosmetics.com 

Jacquemus, [email protected], jacquemus.com

Jane Kønig, 3315 8687, janekoenig.dk

Jeanerica, se lot#29, jeanerica.com

Jimmy Choo, 89 88 36 60, jimmychoo.com

Jessica Hans, [email protected], jessicahans.com

Jo Malone, (+1) 866 305 4706 (evt. se Magasin el. Illum), jomalone.com

Jordan Samuel, [email protected], jordansamuelskin.com

Joseph, 2683 1500, joseph.co.uk

Julie Nielsdotter Jewelry, 3032 5207, julienielsdotter.com

Jurlique. 8749 9100, Jurlique.dk

Just Female, 7027 1007, justfemale.dk

J.W Anderson, se Stylepaste.com, j-w-anderson.co.uk

Kanel, se nuepch.com, kanel-denmark.com

Kérastase, 4324 6420, kerastase-usa.com

Kjær Weis, +49 30 552 743 20, kjaerweis.com

Kiko, kikocosmetics.com

Kyoto Tango, se Lubarol, lubarol.com/da/52_kyoto-tango

Khaite, [email protected], khaite.com

Kokoon, 5382 2403, kokoon.dk

L'Oréal Professionel, 4324 6484, lorealprofessionnel.dk

Lakshmi, 2912 2220, www.lakshmi.dk

Lala Berlin, 8842 3570, lalaberlin.com

Lancôme, 7199 2164, lancome.com

Lanvin, se STOY, lanvin.com

Levete Room, 7370 9240, leveteroom.com

Levi’s, 3325 5501, levi.com

Lubarol, 3332 4878, Lubarol.com

Le Specs, +61 2 8303 7300, lespecs.com

La Mer, se Matas, lamer.eu/dk

La Prairie, se Matas, laprairie.com

Little Liffner, +46 77 316 66 82, [email protected], littleliffner.com,

Living Proof, kontakt via, livingproof.com

Loewe, 3314 4002, loewe.com

Lot#29, 3314 1429, lot29.dk

Louis Vuitton, 3315 1022, louisvuitton.com

Lovechild 1979, 2876 7023, lovechild1979.dk

Love Stories, 6168 4551, lovestoriesintimates.com

Loq, [email protected], loq.us

Lululemon, [email protected], lululemon.com

Maanesten, 7070 7927, maanesten.com

MAC, 33 91 30 77, maccosmetics.dk

Mads Nørgaard, 3332 0139, madsnorgaard.dk

Magda Butrym, se net-a-porter.com, magdabutrym.com

Manolo Blahnik, se net-a-porter el. Mytheresa.com, manoloblahnik.com

Manu Atelier, se net-a-porter.com, manuatlelier,com

Mansur Gavriel, [email protected], mansurgavriel.com

Matchesfashion, +44 (0)20 7022 0828, matchesfashion.com

Monies, 3391 3333, monies.dk

MÁDARA, se Matas, madaracosmetics.com

Mango, 3318 2282, mango.com

Maria Black, 3311 5066, maria-black.com

MarMar, 3163 3536, marmar.dk

Mark Kenly Domino Tan, 3111 1766, mkdtstudio.com

Marni, se Holly Golightly og Illum, marni.com

Mason Pearson, se Holly Golightly, mansonpearson.com

Matas, 4816 5555, matas.dk

Magasin, 3311 4433, magasin.dk

Max Mara, 3338 5620, maxmara.com

Menu, [email protected], menu.as

Meyer Lavigne, 3990 1068, meyerlavigne.dk

Michael Kors Collection, 3318 60 0, michaelkors.com

Miu Miu, se Magasin el. kontakt via miumiu.com

Mockberg, 4526 9100, staehr.as/mockberg

Moncler, 3311 1183, moncler.com

Morten Ussing, 6016 2128, mortenussing.com

Mos Mosh, 7672 9000, mosmosh.com

MP Strømper, 9726 7700, mpsocks.dk

Mr. Smith, kontakt via mr-smith.com.au

Mulberry, 3336 6878, mulberry.com

Munthe, 3332 0012, munthe.com

Mytheresa, +49 89 127695-100, [email protected] mytheresa.com

Nailberry, se nuecph.com, nailberry.com

Nanushka, +36 70 418 4162, nanushka.com

Net-a-porter.com, +44 330 022 5700, net-a-porter.com

Naked, 3315 8380, nakedcph.com

Newline, 9741 0415, newlinesport.com

Notes du Nord, 5384 0037, notesdunord.com

New Balance, se Naked, newbalance.com

Nico Giani, Nicogiani.com

Nimue, 3265 4400, nimue.dk

Ninna York, 2878 4244, ninnayork.com

No.21, se Another Nué, Gossip og Companys Original, numeroventuno.com

Normann Copenhagen, 3527 0540, normann-copenhagen.com

Notabene, 3313 3813, notabene.dk

Nué Notes, 3324 3302, nuecph.com

Olivia von Halle, se Holly Golightly, oliviavonhalle.com

Oh! by Kopenhagen Fur, 2795 7096, ohbykopenhagenfur.com

Oh Sunday, [email protected], ohsunday.dk

Ole Lynggaard, 3946 0300, olelynggaard.com

Opsundbay, 2066 3440, opsundbay.com

Ordinary Things, 2222 7600, ordinarythings.com

Oribe, 6180 9280 oribe.com

Oresund Iris, [email protected], oresundiris.com

Orit Elhanti, 7199 5124, oritelhanati.com

Object, 9942 3200, objectci.com

Origins, 3639 4400, origins.com

Orlo, 3790 7006, orlowatches.com

Paco Rabanne, +33 1559 05355, pacorabanne.com

Pandora, 8025 3150, pandora.net

Part Two, 7030 2828, parttwo.com
 

Pernille Corydon, 7475 0880, pernillecorydon.com

Percy and Reed, se Matas, percyandreed.com
 

Perricone MD, 0800 917 8698, perriconemd.com
 

Pestle & Mortar, se Magasin, [email protected], pestleandmortar.com
 

Peter Thomas Roth, se Mata seller Magasin, peterthomasroth.com

Phformula, 7021 1070, phformula.com

Philip B., 1-800 643 5556, philipb.com

Philosophy Di Lorenzo Serafini, +39 02 9475 6727, philosophyofficial.com

Pico, 3555 8769, p-i-c-o.dk

Pieces, 9942 3200, pieces.com

Pieszak, 8822 8855, pieszakdenmark.com

Pilgrim, 6333 3333, pilgrim.dk

Postyr, +45 30 85 32 55, https://about.bestseller.com/our-brands/postyr

Prada, se Birger Christensen, prada.com

Proenza Schouler, se mytheresa.com, proenzaschouler.com

Pura Lopez, 7020 2926, puralopez.com

Puori, [email protected], puori.com

P. Hertz, 3312 2216, phertz.dk

PBO, 8742 8600, pbo-group.com

Rodial, se Magasin, rodial.co.uk

Rokh, [email protected], r-o-k-h.com

Rachel Comey, se lot#29.dk, rachelcomey.com

Rabens Saloner, 46929090, rabenssaloner.com

Rains, 7199 2516, rains.dk

Ralph Lauren, 3336 6898, group88.dk

Ray-Ban, ray-ban.com

Rebekka Notkin, 3332 0260, rebekkanotkin.dk

Redken, 4324 6484, redken.dk

Re/done, se net-a-porter.com, shopredone.com

Repetto, 3542 7910, repetto.com

Retrouvé, [email protected], (+1) 844 738 5546, retrouve.com

Rihanna Fenty, se Sephora, fentybeauty.com

Ro Copenhagen, 7030 1313, rocopenhagen.dk

Rochas, se mytheresa.com, rochas.com

Rodebjer, +46 6 611 95 10, rodebjer.com

Rosemunde, 3964 0190, rosemunde.dk

Rosing Design, 63 11 90 70, rosingdesign.dk

Rouje, 01 53 14 26 34, rouje.com

Rue de Femme, +45 87 42 86 00, ruedefemme.com

Sachajuan, +46 8 36 98 05, sachajuan.com

Saint Laurent by Anthony Vaccarello, 3336 6868, ysl.com

Saks Potts, 28 10 00 74, sakspotts.com

Samsøe & Samsøe, 3910 0721, samsoesamsoe.dk

Sand, 3544 6100, sand.dk

Sandstone, 7174 7100, sandstonescandinavia.dk

Second Female, 7027 1007, secondfemale.dk

Selected Femme, 9942 3200, selected.com

Sephora, 3841 3898, sephora.com

Shiseido, se Matas, shiseido.com

Shrimps, se Illum, [email protected], shrimps.com

Simon Miller, [email protected], simonmillerusa.com

Sisley, 3338 4630, sisley-paris.com

Skall Studio, 2737 6633, skallstudio.com

Sleeper, [email protected], the-sleeper.com

Sloggi, 7877 4067, dk.sloggi.com

Sneaky Fox, 9726, 7700, sneakyfox.dk

Society, +39 031 857769, societylimonta.com

Sophie Bille Brahe, [email protected], sophiebillebrahe.com

Sportmax, 3338 5620, sportmax.it

Sparkz, 3395 0226, sparkz-copenhagen.com

Staud,(213) 372 5606, staud.clothing

Stand, 2753 9000, standofficial.com

Stella McCartney, 8834 9154, stellamccartney.com

Stella Nova, 3330 8989, stella-nova.dk

Stilleben, 3391 1131, stillebenshop.com

STOY, 22 12 51 11, stoy.com

Stine Goya, 3393 1002, stinegoya.com

Storm & Marie, 2013 5181, stormandmarie.com

Stræk og Bøj, 3315 0330, straekogboej.com

Stylebop.com, +49 89 2737 189 245, stylebop.com

Stylepaste.com, 86 12 90 00, stylepaste.com

Stylein, +46 76 185 24 74, stylein.com

System Professional, kontaktes via systemprofessional.com

Sissel Edelbo, 6151 9835, sissel-edelbo.dk

Tata Harper, 3317 0070, tataharperskincare.com

The Appartment, 3162 0402, theapartment.com

Tag Heuer, 2096 8711, tagheuer.com

Tiffany & Co., 3318 2880, tiffany.com

The Body Shop, 3316 2226, thebodyshop.com

The Lab, 35446100

The Row, se Birger Christensen, therow.com

The Sophie, 31 227 772, thesophie.dk

Thi Thao, 35 14 22 22 thithao.com

Three Floor, [email protected] threefloor.com

Tibi, 3542 7910, tibi.com

Tinderbox, [email protected], tinderbox-kids.dk

Tohum, [email protected], tohumdesign.com

Tommy Hilfiger, 3332 1800, dk.tommy.com

Tomorrow, se Pieszak, tomorrow-denim.com

Tonsure, 3393 8830, tonsure.eu

Totême, +46 8 20 38 20, toteme-studio.com

Trine Tuxen, 9385 2211, trinetuxenjewelry.com

Triumph, triumph.com

Tromborg, 3313 0580, tromborg.com

Ulla Johnson, 646 661 4239, ullajohnson.com

Utzon, 3990 1922, utzon.nu

Vagabond, 7472 3767, vagabond.com

Valentino, 3318 2828, valentino.com

Verso, se Matas, versoskincare.com

Victoria Beckham, +44 20 7501 1122, victoriabeckham.com

Vila, 9942 3900, vila.dk

Villao, [email protected], villao.dk

Vero Moda, 9942 1960, veromoda.com

Vichy, 8020 0607, vichy.dk

Viktor & Rolf, +31 20 419 688, viktor-rolf.com

Yolke, +44 (0)20 8964 2098, yolke.co.uk

Yves Rocher, 3333 0470, yves-rocher.dk

Wald Berlin, se net-a-porter.com, wald-berlin.de

Wandler, [email protected] el.  se net-a-porter, wandler.com

Weekday, 8988 6777 weekday.com

Won Hundred, 3616 0904, wonhundred.com

Wella, 3311 9111, wella.com

Wood Wood, 3393 6264, woodwood.dk

Yvonne Koné, 3220 4400, yvonnekone.com

Zadig & Voltaire, 3333 9336, zadig-et-voltaire.fr

Zara, 80 347 622, zara.com

Zetterberg Couture, +46 8-30 39 88, zetterbergcouture.se

Zalando, kontakt via zalando.dk

66 North, 33 33 92 94, 66north.com